Innovation Summit 2009 summary

Event : Innovation Summit 2009 summary

Date :  08/12/09

Author : Dr Graham Spittle, Professor Maryann Feldman, Professor Stan Metcalfe and John Chisholm 

In order to try and capture some of the days proceedings at the Innovation Summit, several podcast interviews were conducted with a number of the speakers who presented on the day.

A summary of these interviews distilled together has been edited together and include:
Dr Graham Spittle, Chairman of the Technology Strategy Board, Professor Maryann Feldman, the S.K. Heninger Distinguished Chair in Public Policy at the University of North Carolina, Professor Stan Metcalfe, is a Senior Research Associate of the Centre for Business Research at the University of Cambridge and an Emeritus Professor at the University of Manchester, Sir John Chisholm is Chairman of QinetiQ and Chairman of Nesta

Back to Podcasts